name
SCC access
description
A command line tool to upload data the SCC
owner
Ioannis Binietoglou
last change
Mon, 24 May 2021 11:43:31 +0300

Changes

Mon, 24 May 2021 11:43:31 +0300 ioannis Slightly improved documentation. default tip changeset | files
Fri, 21 May 2021 16:27:08 +0300 ioannis Added tag 0.11.0 for changeset 74ff07f81f4a changeset | files
Fri, 21 May 2021 16:26:54 +0300 ioannis Initial attempt to list measurements through the API. 0.11.0 changeset | files
Fri, 07 May 2021 08:54:44 +0300 ioannis Added tag 0.10.4 for changeset a41f71f80c1d changeset | files
Fri, 07 May 2021 08:54:30 +0300 ioannis Updated setup, licence and other ancillary files. 0.10.4 changeset | files
Thu, 06 May 2021 17:29:49 +0300 ioannis Bug fix when downloading processed files. changeset | files
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 12:15:02 +0300 ioannis Improved downlaod procedure (linked with standard 'monitor' method) changeset | files
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:13:13 +0300 ioannis Note for future improvements. changeset | files
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:13:02 +0300 ioannis Added tag 0.10.2 for changeset 77e16041ad00 changeset | files
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:12:39 +0200 ioannis Added tag 0.10.1 for changeset 8d487e4e20ae 0.10.2 changeset | files
...

Tags

Fri, 21 May 2021 16:26:54 +0300 0.11.0 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 07 May 2021 08:54:30 +0300 0.10.4 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:12:39 +0200 0.10.2 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:12:25 +0200 0.10.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 17:27:45 +0200 0.9.0 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 14:36:21 +0200 0.8.1 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 18:02:57 +0200 0.8.0 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 18:27:15 +0200 0.7.1 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:28:40 +0200 0.7.0 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Mon, 24 May 2021 11:43:31 +0300 default changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 10:22:30 +0200 development changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 11:37:15 +0200 send_rs_data changeset | changelog | files
...

mercurial